@ 8th GCC Quality Congress – Doha 2015

I was always proud of the fact that mine was one of the pioneering consulting companies in Qatar that promoted Quality awareness and Quality Management System certifications in the early 2005-6 periods. Hundreds of companies benefited from our services. It was therefore a nostalgic moment when I was invited by Mr. Kuwari who can be considered a father of Quality in Qatar to attend the 8th GCC Quality Congress at Doha in 2015, almost 10 years after I had helped trigger what I would call the Quality Management Systems revolution in this beautiful country. I have to thank each and every member of my team at SOLUTIONS for their efforts and support during those great days.

Leave a Reply

