Reaching out to the youth @ Doha Modern Indian School-Qatar 2015

There is no explaining the great deal of energy that I get whenever I interact with the youth – the next generation. To be able to speak to them, share my experience and knowledge with them, and to inspire them in some way is what really pleases me.

This is what I experienced when I was invited to speak to the 11th and 12th standard students of Doha Modern Indian School about Strategic Planning for life. I am happy to say that many of these students are still in touch and feel comfortable discussing their life’s path and plans with me.

If you would like me to meet and speak to any group of youth or individual youngsters and coach them in any manner, or just be there to listen to them, and help them overcome any situation that they may be encountering, please do not hesitate to contact me by using the following form.

Leave a Reply

