Strategic Leadership Workshop for Arab Peninsula Regional Group 2016

When I was invited to speak to the delegates of the Arab Peninsula Regional Group by the Qatar National Library, I had the opportunity to share my Strategic Leadership insights to an amazing group. These heads of libraries in the Arab Peninsula Region and from the Library of Congress in Washington DC gave great feedback – some of which is also captured on my website.

Always happy to share what I know, and to inspire in whatever way I can.

Leave a Reply

