Life changing meeting with Nick Vujicic

I had the unique opportunity to bring Nick Vujicic the world famous motivational speaker to Doha as part of my Message of HOPE series of events in 2011. Nick who is popularly known as the man with no arms, no legs, and no worries’  had a profound influence on how I perceived life. From here on, I was going to follow the example of Nick and do my best to inspire thousands of people and touch the lives of at least a few. If someone like Nick could be so optimistic, then whats stopping me?

Nick inspired thousands of people in Qatar during this event spread over two days. One of the most treasured moments of my life.

Leave a Reply

